The fixtures for Season 2018/19 will be published on Friday 15 June.

On that day the full fixture lists will be revealed for all 42 clubs across the Ladbrokes Premiership, Ladbrokes Championship, Ladbrokes League 1 and Ladbrokes League 2, with the opening games scheduled for the weekend of Saturday 4 August.